Meher Baba Music FREE DOWNLOAD (MP3)   



Sl Track / Songs Artist Downlod MP3 Sites Main Downlod MP3 Sites Mirror Time (Minutes) File Size
      MP3 Format      
1 Meher Baba Aarti Meera + Group



6.36  min 5.96 MB
2 Meher Chalisa Meera + Group Download Download 16.16  min 14.70 MB
3 Meher Naam Jaap Meera + Group Download Download 6.22  min 5.79 MB
4 Bhajan - Bhar-do-Bhar-do Meera Download Download 5.43  min 5.16 MB
5 Bhajan- Bolo-re-meethe-Bol

Madhav Raje

Download Download 6.28  min 5.85 MB
6 Bhajan- Kaisa-hai-ye-Sapna


Download Download 4.30 min 3.65 MB
7 Bhajan- Teri-Alakh-Jagaoon


Download Download 4.51  min 4.37 MB
8 Vandana- Vande Meheram


Download Download 4.43  min 4.25 MB
9 Jap Sachhidanand Slow


Download   26.64 min 10.MB

Right Click on them and Save Target on your PC

Click the exe and it will unzip to c:\Meher-Music. From here you can move the files if you wish    
  For more Indian Meher Baba Music Download please visit : http://www.avatarmeher.org/media.aspx
  For more Meher Baba Music in English Visit : http://www.avatarmeherbaba.org/music.html

(If Download Files are unavailable due to excessive data transfer try after some time.)

If you are unable to download some files please report Error HERE

Read Before Download : If you are using download express to download the files, please change the file integration to "Monitor Clicks with Ctrl + Alt keys only". Now click on the above link and when the download page is opened and the download button is seen, click the download button while pushing down the Ctrl + Alt Keys. This way you can download the files through Download Express.

If you are "NOT" using any download Tool, then just click on the download button and the Windows default download manager will download the files the usual way. If you need download express please get it from below :



You can use "Download Express" File Downloader Tool to download large Files in Many Streams at a time with Pause / Resume Enabled. View Download Express Homepage for details.

All above Meher Baba Music is www.trustMeher.com . No part of it be produced without prior permission. Download is permitted for only personal listening. Sale, replication or duplication of the audio tracks or  mass production, resale or distribution through any other media whatsoever like CD, cassette or website, except this website is strictly prohibited, and liable to legal action.  Hosting to the files is provided on a free server for one month period only. Present files are available for download up to 20 June 2005.